CONTENTS RIREKI PROFILE BLOG KISEKI SHALOCKMEMO WRITER SERIES SERIES_EN
Amazon 7net honto Kinokuniya PAPYLESS Fiction DB Fantastic fiction BUNKO TRANS
Google Last Update 2017/08/15

Writer List カ行

カナ表記検索
※著者のファーストネーム
*は修正済
カ行 Writer Fantastic fiction Author Web PageLink KisekiLink
カイリー・ブラント
Amazon / 7net
Kylie Brant/USA kyliebrant.com
amazon.co.jp
カイリー・フィッツパトリック
Amazon / 7net
Kylie Fitzpatrick/UK kyliefitzpatrick.co.uk
amazon.co.jp
カオル・クリモト
Amazon / 7net
グイン・サーガ
Amazon / 7net
***** tenro
カーラ・エリオット
Amazon / 7net
(アンドレア・ピケンズ)
Amazon / 7net
Cara Elliott/USA
Andrea DaRif / Cara Elliott
caraelliot.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・キャシディ
Amazon / 7net
Carla Cassidy/USA
( Carla Bracale )
carlacassidybooks.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・ケリー
Amazon / 7net
Carla Kelly/USA
(1947- )
carlakellyauthor.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・コネリー
Amazon / 7net
Cara Connelly/USA caraconnelly.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・コールター
Amazon / 7net
Cara Colter/CAN cara-colter.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・サマーズ
Amazon / 7net
Cara Summers/USA
( Carolyn Andrews )
(1940-2013)
carasummers.com
amazon.co.jp
カーラ・レノックス
Amazon / 7net
Kara Lennox/USA karalennox.com
amazon.co.jp
カリダ・ピニェーロ
Amazon / 7net
Caridad Pineiro/CUBA
( Caridad Scordato )
caridad.com
amazon.co.jp
カーリン・タブキ
Amazon / 7net
Karin Tabke/USA karintabke.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・アンダース
Amazon / 7net
Karen Anders/USA karenanders.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ヴァン・デア・ゼー
Amazon / 7net
Karen Van Der Zee/NDL
(1947.5.26- )
*****
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ウィドン
Amazon / 7net
Karen Whiddon/USA karenwhiddon.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ケリー
Amazon / 7net
Karen Kelley/USA authorkarenkelley.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ヒューズ
Amazon / 7net
Karen Hughes/USA
( Karen Rose Smith )
karenrosesmith.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・フェネック
Amazon / 7net
Karen Fenech/USA
(AD)
karenfenech.com
amazon.co.jp
ガーレン・フォリー
Amazon / 7net
Gaelen Foley/USA gaelenfoley.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ホーキンス
Amazon / 7net
Karen Hawkins/USA
( Kim Bennet )
karenhawkins.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・マリー・モニング
Amazon / 7net
Karen Marie Moning/USA
(1964- )
karenmoning.com
amazon.co.jp
* カレン・ラニー
Amazon / 7net
Karen Ranney/USA
( Katherine Storm )
karenranney.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ローズ
Amazon / 7net
Karen Rose/USA karenrosebooks.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ローズ・スミス
Amazon / 7net
Karen Rose Smith/USA karenrosesmith.com
amazon.co.jp
カレン・ロバーズ
Amazon / 7net
Karen Robards/USA
(1954- )
karenrobards.com
amazon.co.jp
キム・ウーゼンクラフト
Amazon / 7net
Kim Wozencraft/USA kimwozencraft.com
amazon.co.jp
キム・ボウマン
Amazon / 7net
Kim Bowman kimbowmanauthor.blogspot.jp
amazon.co.jp
* キム・ローレンス
Amazon / 7net
Kim Lawrence/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・アサロ
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Asaro/USA catherineasaro.net
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・アーチャー
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Archer/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・アッシュ
Amazon / 7net
Katharine Ashe/USA katharineashe.com
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・アンダーソン
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Anderson/USA
(1948- )
catherineanderson.com
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・オニール
Amazon / 7net
Katherine O'Neal/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・オルレッド
Amazon / 7net
(アメシスト・エイムス)
Amazon / 7net
Katherin Allred/USA
( Amethyst Ames )
katherineallred.com
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・ガーベラ
Amazon / 7net
Katherine Garbera/USA katherinegarbera.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
キャサリン・キングストン
Amazon / 7net
Katherine Kingston/USA
(FDB)
katherinekingston.com
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・クランマー
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Cranmer *****
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・コールター
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Coulter/USA catherinecoulter.com
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・ジョージ
Amazon / 7net
Catherine George/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
キャサリン・スペンサー
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Spencer/CAN catherinespencer.com
amazon.co.jp
*キャサリン・マン
Amazon / 7net
Catherine Mann/USA catherinemann.com
amazon.co.jp
*キャシー・ウィリアムズ
Amazon / 7net
Cathy Williams/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
キャシー・G・サッカー
Amazon / 7net
Cathy Gillen Thacker/USA cathygillenthacker.com
amazon.co.jp
キャシー・ディノスキー
Amazon / 7net
Kathie DeNosky/USA kathiedenosky.com
amazon.co.jp
キャシー・マクスウェル
Amazon / 7net
Cathy Maxwell/USA cathymaxwell.com
amazon.co.jp
キャシー・ラヴ
Amazon / 7net
Kathy Love/USA readkathylove.com
amazon.co.jp

*
キャスリーン・E・ウッディウィス
Amazon / 7net
Kathleen Woodiwiss/USA
(1939-2007)
( Kathleen Erin Hogg Woodiwiss )
kathleenwoodiwiss.com
amazon.co.jp/FDB
キャスリン・カスキー
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Caskie/USA kathryncaskie.com
amazon.co.jp
キャスリーン・ガリッツ
Amazon / 7net
Cathleen Galitz/USA
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャスリーン・クレイトン
Amazon / 7net
Kathleen Creighton/USA
(aka Kathleen Carrol)
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャスリン・シェイ
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Shay/USA kathrynshay.com
amazon.co.jp
キャスリン・ジェンセン
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Jensen kathrynjensen.com
amazon.co.jp
キャスリン・スミス
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Smith/USA
( Kady Cross )
kadycross.com
amazon.co.jp
キャスリン・ラロック
Amazon / 7net
Cathrine Laroche/CAN
(Professor of cultural studies and gender studies in Nee College at the University of Alabama)
(Cathrine Roach)
goodreads.com
amazon.co.jp
キャスリン・ロス
Amazon / 7net
Kathryn Ross/UK
(1966- )
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャット・キャントレル
Amazon / 7net
Kat Cantrell/USA katcantrell.com
amazon.co.jp
キャット・シールド
Amazon / 7net
Cat Schield/USA catschield.net
amazon.co.jp / FDB
キャット・マーティン
Amazon / 7net
Kat Martin/USA katbooks.com
amazon.co.jp
キャラン・クレイマー
Amazon / 7net
Kieran Kramer/USA kierankramerbiiks.com
amazon.co.jp
キャリン・モンク
Amazon / 7net
Karyn Monk/CAN karynmonk.com
amazon.co.jp
キャレン・T・ウィッテンバーグ
Amazon / 7net
Karen Toller Whittenburg/USA
( Karen Crane )
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャロライン・アンダーソン
Amazon / 7net
Caroline Anderson/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
キャロライン・クロス
Amazon / 7net
Caroline Cross/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
キャロライン・ジャンツ
Amazon / 7net
Caroline Jantz
(GoodReads)
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャロライン・リンデン
Amazon / 7net
Caroline Linden carolinelinden.com
amazon.co.jp
キャロリン・キーン
(ナンシー・ドルー)
Amazon / 7net
Carolyn Keene
Mildred A Wirt/USA
(1905-2002)
*****
amazon.co.jp
キャロリン・ゼイン
Amazon / 7net
Carolyn Zane/USA
( Suzy Pizzuti )
carolynzane.net
amazon.co.jp
キャロル・グレイス
Amazon / 7net
Carol Grace/USA
(Carol Culver)
*****
amazon.co.jp / FDB
キャロル・ディヴァイン
Amazon / 7net
*****
amazon.co.jp / FDB
* キャロル・マリネッリ
Amazon / 7net
Carol Marinelli/UK carolmarinelli.com
amazon.co.jp
キャロル・モーティマー
Amazon / 7net
Carol Mortimer/UK *****
amazon.co.jp
* キャンディ・シェパード
Amazon / 7net
Kandy Shepherd/AUS kandyshepherd.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
キャンディス・アーヴィン
Amazon / 7net
Candace Irvin/USA candaceirvin.com
amazon.co.jp
キャンディス・キャンプ
Amazon / 7net
Candace Camp/USA
( 1949- )
candace-camp.com
amazon.co.jp
キャンディス・シューラー
Amazon / 7net
Candace Schuler/USA candaceschuler.com
amazon.co.jp
キャンディス・ハーン
Amazon / 7net
Candice Hern/USA candicehern.com
amazon.co.jp
キンバリー・キリオン
Amazon / 7net
Kimberly Killion/USA kimberlykillion.com
amazon.co.jp
キンバリー・ラング
Amazon / 7net
Kimberly Lang/USA booksbykimberly.com
amazon.co.jp
キンバリー・ローガン
Amazon / 7net
Kimberly Logan/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
キンリー・マクレガー
Amazon / 7net
(シェリリン・ケニヨン)
Amazon / 7net
Kinley MacGregor/USA
( Sherrilyn Kenyon )
(1965- )
dailyinquisitor.com
amazon.co.jp
amazon.co.jp
グウィン・クレディ
Amazon / 7net
Gwyn Cready/UK cready.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスタル・グリーン
Amazon / 7net
Crystal Green/USA crystal-green.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスタン・ヒギンズ
Amazon / 7net
Kristan Higgins/USA kristanhiggins.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・イングリッシュ
Amazon / 7net
Christy English/USA christyenglish.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・ケリー
Amazon / 7net
Christie Kelley/USA christiekelley.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・ゴールド
Amazon / 7net
Kristi Gold/USA kristigold.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・ティレリー・フレンチ
Amazon / 7net
Christy Tillery French/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
クリスティーナ・ドット
Amazon / 7net
Christina Dodd/USA christinadodd.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティーナ・ホリス
Amazon / 7net
Christina Hollis/UK christinahollis.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・リッジウェイ
Amazon / 7net
Christie Ridgway/USA christieridgway.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティ・マッケラン
Amazon / 7net
Christy McKellen/UK christymckellen.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
クリスティン・ガブリエル
Amazon / 7net
Kristin Gabriel/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
クリスティン・グレイソン
Amazon / 7net
Kristine Grayson/USA kristinegrayson.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティーン・スコット
Amazon / 7net
Christine Scott/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
クリスティン・フィーハン
Amazon / 7net
Christine Feehan/USA christinefeehan.com
amazon.co.jp
クリスティーン・フリン
Amazon / 7net
Christine Flynn/USA *****
amazon.co.jp / FDB
*クリスティン・メリル
Amazon / 7net
Christine Merrill/USA christine-merrill.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
クリスティン・リマー
Amazon / 7net
Christine Rimmer/USA christinerimmer.com
amazon.co.jp
クレア・デラクロワ
Amazon / 7net
Claire Delacroix/CAN
( Deborah Cooke )
delacroix.net
amazon.co.jp
クレア・ハリソン
Amazon / 7net
Claire Harrison/USA
( Laura Eden )
*****
amazon.co.jp
クレア・マトゥーロ
Amazon / 7net
Claire Matturro/USA clairematturro.com
amazon.co.jp
グレアム・シャープ・ポール
Amazon / 7net
Graham Sharp Paul/
Sri Lanka/AUS
*****
amazon.co.jp
グレース・バローズ
Amazon / 7net
Grace Burrowes/USA graceburrowes.com
amazon.co.jp
クレスリー・コール
Amazon / 7net
Kresley Cole/USA kresleycole.com
amazon.co.jp
クロエ・ハリス
Amazon / 7net
Chloe Harris
Noelle / Barbara
*****
amazon.co.jp
ケイシー・マイケルズ
Amazon / 7net
Kasey Michaels/USA kaseymichaels.com
amazon.co.jp
Sakka
ケイ・スプリングスティーン
Amazon / 7net
Kay Springsteen/USA kayspringsteen.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイ・ソープ
Amazon / 7net
Kay Thorpe/UK
(1935- )
*****
amazon.co.jp
ケイティ・マカリスター
Amazon / 7net
Katie MacAlister/USA
(1964- )
katiemacalister.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイティ・レウス
Amazon / 7net
Katie Reus/USA
Katie Reus (AD)
( Savannah Stuart (AD) )
katiereus.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイティ・レーン
Amazon / 7net
Katie Lane/USA katielanebooks.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・ウォーカー
Amazon / 7net
Kate Walker/UK
(1950- )
kate-walker.com
amazon.co.jp
Sakka
ケイト・カーライル
Amazon / 7net
Kate Carlisle/USA katecarlisle.com/romance/
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・ハーディ
Amazon / 7net
Kate Hardy/UK katehardy.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・ピアース
Amazon / 7net
Kate Pearce/UK katepearce.com
amazon.co.jp
*ケイト・ヒューイット
Amazon / 7net
Kate Hewitt/USA kate-hewitt.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・ホフマン
Amazon / 7net
Kate Hoffmann/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・ムーア
Amazon / 7net
Kate Moore/USA katemoore.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイト・リトル
Amazon / 7net
Kate Little *****
amazon.co.jp
*ケイトリン・クルーズ
Amazon / 7net
Caitlin Crews/USA
( Megan Crane )
caitlincrews.com
amazon.co.jp
ケイ・フーパー
Amazon / 7net
Kay Hooper/USA
Kay Robbins
(1957- )
kayhooper.com
amazon.co.jp
ゲイル・ウィティカー
Amazon / 7net
Gail Whitiker/UK gailwhitiker.com
amazon.co.jp
ゲイル・ウィルソン
Amazon / 7net
Gayle Wilson/USA gaylewilson.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
ゲイル・カレン
ジュリア・レイサム
Amazon / 7net
Gayle Callen/USA
( Julia Latham )
gaylecallen.com
amazon.co.jp / FDB
ゲイル・キャリガー
Amazon / 7net
Gail Carriger/USA *****
amazon.co.jp
ゲイル・ランストーム
Amazon / 7net
Gail Ranstrom/USA gailranstrom.com
amazon.co.jp
ケリー・ボーエン
Amazon / 7net
Kelly Bowen/CAN kellybowen.net
amazon.co.jp
ケリリン・スパークス
Amazon / 7net
Kerrelyn Sparks/USA kerrelynsparks.com
amazon.co.jp
コートニー・ミラン
Amazon / 7net
Courtney Milan/USA courtneymilan.com
amazon.co.jp
コニー・ブロックウェイ
Amazon / 7net
Connie Brockway conniebrockway.com
amazon.co.jp
コニー・メイスン
Amazon / 7net
Connie Mason/USA conniemason.com
amazon.co.jp

CONTENTS RIREKI PROFILE BLOG KISEKI SHALOCKMEMO WRITER SERIES SERIES_EN
Amazon 7net honto Kinokuniya PAPYLESS Fiction DB Fantastic fiction BUNKO TRANS